Food and weight-maintenence blog for the POST diet girl

No pictures :(

I apparently once again only got 1 picture of my meals today, mainly because I only made 1 thing. I realize I was busy, but was I really THAT busy? Sheesh…I am sorry everyone! It’s just so weird not cooking most of my meals every day the way I’m used to. When  don’t cook I often forget to take pictures. Uhg!

Breakfast:

I had 2 eggs and 2 pieces of toast. Long day ahead, so I kept it simple.

Lunch:

I didn’t have much of a real lunch. I was working ALL day so I literally munched on jelly beans that I had in my work room ALL DAY haha. So for “lunch” I had an orange and a plain English muffin. Pretty sure I also had a fruity pebble rice crispy treat (we made those a couple nights ago). So really, I can basically say I had most of a bag of jelly beans for lunch.

Dinner:

My brother had a bunch of friends over tonight. We all went out to eat at a nice restaurant where my bro had a gift card. I was allowed to have whatever I wanted. I didn’t eat a lot in general today, well…save for the bag of jelly beans hehe…so I had goat’s cheese, spinach and sun-dried tomato stuffed chicken with green beans. REALLY good! And I suck because I forgot to take a pic. Bah.

 

I would say that I’m shocked at how quickly I got through that bag of candy, but to be honest, that’s how I always USED to eat it. I will not be buying any more candy for a while. I definitely don’t feel BAD about it, I was treating myself this week, but my body is absolutely screaming to get back to a normal eating schedule. Tomorrow I’m supposed to be going to a friends to make cupcakes! So yes, I will be eating badly tomorrow as well hehe. But then thats it. Back to normal after that!

Exercise: 1 hour at the gym

Leave a Reply

