Food and weight-maintenence blog for the POST diet girl

I nearly have enough money to cover my first month’s rent. I only need another $200 to cover my credit card bills at the beginning of the month and all will be well! I still don’t have a couch or TV or a lot of other essentials…but I will have my own roof over my head.

Still have yet to hear from my landlord. I’m sure he’s just busy. But it sucks to be waiting in the wings for the rest of your life to start and not know 100% whats happening.

Breakfast:

Bowl of cereal. Just need to get my day started. Also my brother is home all day, so I don’t want to make a mess or take up too much time or space in their kitchen. I just don’t want to be a bother.

Lunch:

Peanut butter and banana sandwich, once again. It’s just so easy…and I needed to use up that banana. Fast fast!

Dinner:

My brother is SOOOO sweet! He actually planned on making beef for dinner, but I’d mentioned that I do a “Meatless Monday” thing and so if he did, that was fine, I could make myself something else. So instead of beef curry, he made tofu curry! Just for me! And then I FORGOT TO TAKE A PICTURE! After all the nice accommodating! It’s just not a part of my routine to take a pic of something I haven’t made. 😦

 

I actually accomplished a MASSIVE project from start to finish today! I’m so very proud of myself! Things couldn’t have gone smoother, which never ever happens. So I think some hot and sexy form of Lady Luck was on my side for once. Things are going incredibly well for me, here’s hoping I hear from the landlord soon!

Exercise: 1/2 hour of yoga, 1 hour at the gym

Leave a Reply

