Food and weight-maintenence blog for the POST diet girl

I’m selling stuff like a MOTHERfucker.

I mean, that really is the only way to put it.

I have a ton of money. More than enough for my first month’s rent, my credit card bills at the beginning of the month, AND my bills near the end of the month. I just, I feel so wonderful. If I can rake money in like this all the time, maybe I’ll actually have some form of social life as well.

I got called into work. A girl threw her back out and needed someone to just finish the end of her shift. So I went in for 3 and a half hours. That’s more money for me! I couldn’t be happier right now!

Breakfast:

Fairly certain I just had cereal. Was going to try to fit in a lot of stuff, then got called into work. Ah well. At least I remembered to take a picture of…

Lunch:

PB&P with a pear. Had to make it quick! Time to go work!

When I got home my brother made an AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS Indian lentil dish. Holy crap, I could eat this for the rest of my life and be completely happy.

Dinner:

I can’t remember what this is called but it was so good and it made the house smell amazing! AAAAND it’s good for you!

 

I can’t stress enough how important it is for me to be able to take care of myself. So I’m so ecstatic about the rate I’m making money right now. It just proves that when I don’t have a drunken ass husband to take care of I can really get down to work and make some serious cash. Potential Future Husband #1 has been an absolute joy to receive internet love from every day. Life is getting more and more fantastic every fucking day. I’m so happy.

Exercise: 3.5 hours at retail job

Leave a Reply

