Food and weight-maintenence blog for the POST diet girl

I got to be girly and re-paint my nails today in a shade that I deemed “TARDIS Blue”.

If you understand that, I love you.

If you don’t, I still love you. ~_^

It’s been a joy being a girl lately.

Breakfast:

Nother bowl of cereal, got a pic this time! I actually REALLY like this picture! I like how the milk is all splashed up the side of the bowl! COOOOL!

Lunch:

Cheese and tomato sandwich with grapes. A lot to do today so just keeping it pretty simple.

Dinner:

While the kids had leftover Indian, I had leftover Avocado Cilantro Pesto because I knew for a fact that my brother used chicken stock in the curry. So, nope! No can do! I’m proud that I notice those little things.

 

After dinner my brother took us out for ice cream!! YAY! I had dark raspberry truffle ice cream in a waffle cone. I LOVE waffle cones and I hardly have them. So I treated myself a little. SOOOO good! MY GOD sweet things are so good!

Gonna have to work that one off tomorrow…

Exercise: 1/2 hour of yoga

Leave a Reply

