Food and weight-maintenence blog for the POST diet girl

Sorry! :(

I am so so incredibly sorry about the lack of updates. I will have one for you today, just a little bit later. The sheer amount of “busy” that I have been is unbelievable.  I wish I had the memory, pictures, or time to go back and fill in the missing week, but I just don’t. Know that I am perfectly alright! Just sore and tired. So very very tired.

Comments on: "Sorry! :(" (2)

  1. Earth to Miss Pistachio! 🙂

    • I know right? I promise a real update and then don’t follow through! UHG! I have to go to the house and meet a friend there who is borrowing something from Bobby. Of course he just makes arrangements and expects me to fulfill them while he’s gone. The world fucking revolves around him, I tell ya. I JUST FINALLY got my work table moved into my room. My retail job keeps calling me in. They tried to get me to work today too which was NOT happening. I am exhausted and have much catching up to do. Today I have to buy supplies, start and finish a project, unpack the rest of my room and eventually attempt couch/furniture shopping for the umpteenth time. I don’t like anything I’ve found so far.

      Someone kill me.

      On the upside, I did make orange rhubarb scones for breakfast!

Leave a Reply

