Food and weight-maintenence blog for the POST diet girl

Per Special Request

A view of my kitchen table, one of my chairs, and my adorable little breakfast nook that will soon be adorned with a sheer curtain and drippy Christmas lights.

Image

Comments on: "Per Special Request" (4)

  1. They are beautiful and I love how the orange of the roses and the vase set off the chairs and pick up subtle colouring in the table top 🙂

    • Thank you!!! That was, in fact, the intention! I’m so glad you noticed!!! I am going to try to always have flowers on my table at all times.

  2. absolutely positively gorgeous, mademoiselle! … may I now please call you that… now that you are divorced? 😀 – it’s even prettier than i suspected!!! love!!!

Leave a Reply

