Food and weight-maintenence blog for the POST diet girl

I’ve had 2 nights in a row where none of my highlighted people have been at work with me. It just seems  to make everything go a lot slower…

I did get a lot done today though. I started and finished a project, walked back to the store and bought more supplies, then walked to work. I did a ton more daydreaming at work. A friend took me home, so no night walking for me. She offered me  ride so I HAD to take it. Dammit….well, she was happy to effectively save G from a heart attack.

Breakfast:

Mango, Cherry and Pineapple Crumble

Used the adapted recipe from this post that I’ve used multiple times. It’s such a great way to use up fruit!

Lunch:

PB&J. Didn’t take a picture.

Dinner:

Cup of Italian Wedding Soup from work. Also didn’t take a picture.

 

I am sorry a lot of my food has been uninspired lately. When I have to close at work, my food suffers. I don’t get to make anything cool. At least I had a nice breakfast for a change!

I am also sorry my last couple of posts have been uninspired. I just miss him when he’s gone.

 

Exercise: 5 mile walk, 6 hours at retail job

 

Comments on: "This whole being miserable at work thing blows" (2)

  1. You walk like crazy! It’s nice to see you head over heels for a guy, it’s cute 🙂 xx

  2. My car is out of commission at the moment! So I HAVE to walk to get to work and back, which total is a 4 mile walk. Plus, if I have to go anywhere else that adds miles hehe. The 11 mile one was pretty intense the other day.

    And I think I’m gonna try to make another move on our date Wednesday….the first couple of moves I made were responded to really amazingly…I just can’t fucking live another goddamn day without a claim on him. I just can’t.

Leave a Reply

