Food and weight-maintenence blog for the POST diet girl

I end up looking gorgeous.

I don’t eat breakfast or lunch. Too nervous.

When he gets there, he immediately tells me how beautiful I am and how distracting I’m going to be the entire night. I feel ridiculously good about myself.

We eat a lot. A lot lot. I don’t really want to get into how much I ate. It was all SO good though. Neither of us plan on eating much tomorrow, if at all, due to what we ate today.

We were incredibly affectionate all night. Verbally and physically.

I finally,

finally,

FINALLY…

get my kiss.

Everything about the moment was perfect. He has FLAWLESS technique.

Flawless.

I have never been happier or more turned on in my entire life.

I do believe we are official.

Leave a Reply

