Food and weight-maintenence blog for the POST diet girl

Work + Work

Double duty!

I got to do my own work in the morning and then my retail job at night. Whew! Long day!

Just had boring stuff for breakfast and lunch. Had chili at work that night. Nothing exciting and nothing I took pics of.

The 2 highlights of my day were G driving by me (where I proceeded to about-face faster than I ever have in my life, could have gotten whiplash from that!) and I found a gorgeous pink heart pendant on the ground in front of a fancy jewelry store. I plan on purchasing a chain for it!

Comments on: "Work + Work" (1)

  1. Oh! You found this gorgeous pendant?! So classy! So pretty! So you!

Leave a Reply

