Food and weight-maintenence blog for the POST diet girl

Foodless Tuesday (Pt. 2)

Yeah well, you had to of known this was happening.

Due to my all out sweets binge yesterday, I did not eat today. I was not hungry and did not eat.

You can’t blame me. You really really can’t.

You have NO IDEA how many sweets I ate. It was amazing.

So instead I just worked all day. G is coming over in the morning to make me dinner. You heard me. I can’t even wait! He’ll be here at 7 AM (which to him means 7:30, I know how he works). So I will definitely be eating tomorrow, don’t worry! I’m okay, just a bit of junk food overload!

Leave a Reply

