Food and weight-maintenence blog for the POST diet girl

Tease

Today kinda sucked.

I didn’t have to be at work till noon which was sort of cool. But I only got to see G for a total of not even 5 minutes before he had to go. That suuuuuuuucked. It sucked.

Such a tease.

I was actually a little depressed afterwards.

Also, I was supposed to get my car fixed this morning by a coworker. He had to reschedule for tomorrow. It’s ok, he’s a busy man. He works 2 jobs and has a family and whatnot. So I don;t mind. He’s incredibly kind to even offer at all. So I can wait!

Bah. Time for food!

Breakfast:

Raisin Bran.

I had Italian Wedding Soup at work. Forgot a picture. 😦

Dinner:

Angel Hair with White Wine Lemon Sauce (attempt #2)

MUCH better this time! So this recipe is worth posting.

I had it all written out and then WordPress decided to be a dick. Here’s the gist.

White Wine
Butter
Lemon Juice
Milk
Chopped Onion
Minced Garlic
Thyme
S&P
Corn Starch

Cook all that together.

Done and done! You win! Seriously though, I can’t remember what amounts I put in of these. Use however much of each that you like until it is of your desired taste and thickness!

Exercise: 4 mile walk

Comments on: "Tease" (2)

  1. WordPress was the D word! Hahaha! Laughing so hard! x x x

Leave a Reply

