Food and weight-maintenence blog for the POST diet girl

My ex-idiot went into court today to sign the last of the papers that makes us divorced. I don’t know if they need time to file shit or whatever, but I THINK maybe now I am finally divorced?

Lets hope so! I’m ready to get married again.

It is also another somehow NOT fucked up Meatless Monday! (Woo!)

Breakfast:

Having to work today at 11, I opted to save a couple of muffins in my adorable cake case. I ate this one plus one of the spice ones from yesterday.

For lunch I had half of a tomato pesto sandwich and black bean soup.

Also, I messed up my dinner picture by accident. I made just a simple stir fry with mushrooms, parsnips and carrots. I took a picture, then ate, then somehow managed to delete the picture while looking at it on my camera. Uhg. So, I have no picture. But that was what I ate! And I SWEAR I remained faithful to MM! You kids know I would admit it fully if I hadn’t!

So here’s hoping I am divorced! I’d call and ask, but I am being avoided. So he probably would not answer my call if I tried.

Leave a Reply

